Advisory Board

Dan Brennan ’87 M’89, Executive Vice President and CFO, Boston Scientific

Chris Chandor M’98, Vice President of Development, The Davis Companies

Karen Chandor M’74, Director, CIO Outsourcing, Hammond Associates

Stephen Cutler M’61, President, Portfolio Manager & Managing Principal, Essex Investment Management Company, LLC

Chip Dickson ’74 M’76, CFA, Director of Research and Strategist, DISCERN

Bruce Herring ’87, CIO, Global Asset Allocation, Fidelity Investments

Rebekah Irion ’05, AVP - Training Specialist, Moody’s Investors Service

Carleton (Carl) F. Kilmer M’69, Partner, Accenture (Retired)

Kathryn D. Karlic ’76, CFA, Senior Vice President, TIAA-CREF

Harold Kotler ’65, Partner, CEO, CIO, Gannett, Welsh & Kotler (GW&K Investment Management)

David Lamere ’82, former President, Private Wealth Management, Asset Management, Fidelity Investments

Robert Leerink ’90, Senior Managing Director, Head of Institutional Equities, Leerink Partners

Jeff Mortimer ’86, Director, Investment Strategy, BNY Mellon Wealth Management

Jason Orlosky ’04, Vice President and Portfolio Manager, Barclays Wealth Management

Annabelle Reid M’86, Founder, FoxMoor Capital (Chairperson)

David Thompson M’71, Managing Director, Highmount Capital

Jurrien Timmer ’85, Director of Global Macro, Fidelity Investments

Catherine Friend White M’86, Founder, Finarc, LLC; Managing Director, Golden Seeds;

Mark Williams M’04, Senior Vice President, Brown Brothers Harriman

Cutler Center Board

From left to right: Cutler Center Faculty Director Ryan Davies, board member Harold Kotler, board member Stephen Cutler, board member David Thompson, Board Chairperson Annabelle Reid, board member Jason Orlosky, board member Rick Spillane, board member Kathryn Karlic, Cutler Center Managing Director Mark D’Annolfo, board member Jeff Mortimer

Cutler Center Board

From left to right: Cutler Center Managing Director Mark D’Annolfo, board member Rick Spillane, Finance Division Chair Michael Goldstein, board member Catherine White, Cutler Center Faculty Director Ryan Davies, Trustee and board member Carl Kilmer, Board Chairperson Anabelle Reid, Executive in Residence Warren Johnson