Cutler Center Leadership Team

Michael A. Goldstein, Ph.D.
Professor of Finance
Finance Division Chair
781-239-4402
Goldstein@babson.edu

F. Mark D’Annolfo
Managing Director, The Stephen D. Cutler Center for Investments & Finance
Adjunct Finance Faculty
781-239-6435
mdannolfo@babson.edu

Ryan J Davies, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Finance
Faculty Director, The Stephen D. Cutler Center for Investments and Finance
781-239-5345
rdavies@babson.edu

Richard A. Spillane, Jr., CFA
Faculty Director, Babson College Fund
781-237-1466
rspillane@babson.edu

Jack Cahill
Manager, Cutler Center Research and Instruction
781-239-4578
jcahill@babson.edu

Karl Honerlaw
Program Coordinator, The Stephen D. Cutler Center for Investments and Finance
781-239-5518
khonerlaw@babson.edu

Cutler Center Staff Assistants

Cutler assistants are required to have taken two finance courses and be recommended by a member of the Finance Division to apply for the positions. Each is trained on key financial and library research resources, including Bloomberg, CapitalIQ, and Factset and can assist with research and assignments during library hours.