Faculty Professorships and Chairs

Our endowed and term faculty chair positions bolster the academic reputation of the College while providing the very highest quality education to our students.

We thank our donors for generously supporting the future of Babson through our faculty.

Academic Year 2015–2016

Faculty Endowed Professorships

Donald P. Babson Professor of Applied Investments
Paul T. Babson Professor of Entrepreneurial Studies
Bertarelli Foundation Distinguished Professor of Family Entrepreneurship
Peter M. Black Endowed Faculty Scholars Fund
Walter H. Carpenter Professor of Management
William R. Dill Governance Professor
William F. Glavin Honors Program
Frederic C. Hamilton Professor of Free Enterprise Studies
The Steven C. and Carmella R. Kletjian Foundation Distinguished Professor of Management in Global Surgery and Health Endowed Fund
Lewis Family Distinguished Senior Lecturer in Social Innovation
Luksic Professor of Global Studies
Edward A. Madden Distinguished Professor of Global Studies
John H. Muller, Jr. Professor of Entrepreneurial Studies
Murata Dean, F. W. Olin Graduate School of Business
Murata Professor of Ethics in Business
F.W. Olin Distinguished Professor of Entrepreneurship
F.W. Olin Distinguished Professor of Global Business
Charles Clarke Reynolds Professor of Retailing and Marketing
The Distinguished Chair in Swiss Economics
Jeffry A. Timmons Professor of Entrepreneurship
Toyota Professor of Commerce and Electronic Business
Jefferson Vander Wolk Professor of Management, Accounting and Operational Performance

Faculty Term Chairs

Governor Craig R. Benson '77 H'03 Professor of Entrepreneurship and Public Policy
Zwerling Family Endowed Term Chair in Finance