Skip Navigation LinksHome / Alumni & Friends / Groups and Clubs / Babson Alumni Association / Board of Directors

BAA Leadership

The BAA Board of Directors is comprised of 21 members: a five-member executive committee, including a president, vice president, treasurer, clerk and a past president; and 16 directors on the main board.  The BAA can be reached at


Executive Committee

Howard Brown
Howard Brown '88

Sharlene Sones 

Vice President
Sharlene Sones '86

Vice President
Alexandra Dileso Piccirilli '94

Mark Helman '97

Jeni Wheeler M'05
 Marco Gargurevich
Past President
Marco Gargurevich M'01


Board of Directors

The BAA Directors are available to discuss your suggestions for the network. Email the Board of Directors.

Tiffany Lien
Tiffany Lien '10

Emily Mariani Consilvio
Emily Mariani Consilvio '01

Farrel Simpson
Farrel Simpson '09

Brett Adamczyk
Brett Adamczyk '05

Shaun Steingold

Shaun Steingold M'08

Jonathan Glover
Jonathan Glover '02

Cheryl Lavaux
Cheryl Lavaux '95 M'09


Thaddeus Dziuba
Thaddeus Dziuba '06

Mike Reardon
Mike Reardon '93

Chrissy Phillips
Chrissy Phillips Toskos '99

Jeremy Hill
Jeremy Hill '04

Eric Roberge
Eric Roberge "02

Dexter Williams
Dexter Williams M'98

Gregory M. SantinGregory M. Santin  '92

Jennifer Putnam Jennifer Putnam '05

Leslie Simone
Leslie Simone '96

Sean Sullivan
Sean Sullivan '04